Wayne County Courthouse Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2022

The Wayne County Courthouse will be closed on the following holidays:

  • January 17 (Monday)             -            Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 21 (Monday)            -           Presidents’ Day
  • April 15 (Friday)                      -           Good Friday
  • May 30 (Monday)                    -           Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Monday - observed)       -         Independence Day
  • September 5 (Monday)            -           Labor Day
  • October 10 (Monday)              -           Columbus Day
  • November 11 (Friday)     -                    Veterans’ Day
  • November 24 (Thursday)         -           Thanksgiving Day
  • Dec. 26 (Monday) observed    -           Christmas Day
  • Jan. 2, 2023 (Monday) observed   -     New Year's Day